Company

SALERA'S JEWELLMASTERS
Company Description:
The Salera’s group is a family owned and operated jewellery and watch business with stores in Melbourne, Sydney and metropolitan Brisbane. Salera’s have been servicing the needs of discerning jewellery and watch buyers in Australia since 1953. With six generations of European goldsmithing and watchmaking knowhow, Salera’s are confident that we can help with your jewellery, premium watch and gift requirements whilst at the same time making your shopping and buying experience an enjoyable and memorable one.
Address:

Main Branch

154-156 Swanston Street, Melbourne, Victoria, 3000, Australia +61-03-9654 6688 [email protected] www.salera.com.au Our Other Branches

Other Branches

120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong , Victoria , 3032
Australia
Shop 3149, Highpoint Shopping Centre +61-03-93183077 salera.com.au/pages/saleras-highpoint-level-3 [email protected]
1239 Nepean Highway
Cheltenhan , Victoria , 3092
Australia
Shop 2070, Westfield Southland +61-03-95853265 salera.com.au/pages/saleras-westfield-southland [email protected]
124-134 Millers Road
Altona North , Victoria , 3025
Australia
Shop G16 +61-03-93151149 salera.com.au/pages/saleras-altona-gate-shopping-centre [email protected]
425 Burwood Highway
Wantirna South , Victoria , 3152
Australia
Shop 2061, Westfield Knox +61-03-98872011 salera.com.au/pages/saleras-westfield-knox [email protected]
50 Murray Road
East Preston , Victoria , 3072
Australia
Shop W6, Westfield Northland +61-03-94710330 salera.com.au/pages/saleras-northland-shopping-centre [email protected]
124-134 Millers Road
Altona North , Victoria , 3025
Australia
Shop G16, Altona Gate +61-03-93151149 salera.com.au/pages/saleras-altona-gate-shopping-centre [email protected]
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maibyrnong , Victoria , 3032
Australia
Shop 2511, Highpoint Shopping Centre +61-03-93177694 salera.com.au/pages/saleras-highpoint-level-2 [email protected]
19 Doncaster Road
Doncaster , Victoria , 3108
Australia
Shop G103, Westfield Doncaster +61-03-98402466 salera.com.au/pages/saleras-westfield-doncaster [email protected]
1341 Dandenong Road
Chadstone , Victoria , 3148
Australia
Shop B194, Chadstone Shopping Centre +61-03-95696303 salera.com.au/pages/saleras-chadstone-shopping-centre [email protected]
95 Mallop Street
Geelong , Victoria , 3220
Australia
Shop 151, Westfield Geelong +61-03-52217355 salera.com.au/pages/saleras-westfield-geelong [email protected]
28-72 Neale Road
Deer Park , Victoria , 3023
Australia
Shop 33, Brimbank Shopping Centre +61-03-93636006 salera.com.au/pages/saleras-brimbank-central-shopping-centre [email protected]
1099-1169 Pascoe Vale Road
Broadmeadows , Victoria , 3047
Australia
Shop G40, Broadmeadows Town Centre +61-03-93090328 salera.com.au/pages/saleras-broadmeadows-town-centre [email protected]
235 Springvale Road
Glen Waverley , Victoria , 3150
Australia
Shop 2.023, Then Glen +61-03-98024682 salera.com.au/pages/saleras-the-glen [email protected]
352 Princess Highway
Narre Warren , Victoria , 3805
Australia
Shop 1185, Westfield Fountain Gate +61-03-97030172 salera.com.au/pages/saleras-westfield-fountain-gate [email protected]
1151 Creek Street
Carindale , Queensland , 4152
Australia
Shop 2054, Westfield Carindale +61-07-33988815 salera.com.au/pages/saleras-westfield-carindale [email protected]
366 Hamilton Road
Chermside , Queensland , 4032
Australia
Shop 366, Westfield Chermside +61-07-38615815 salera.com.au/pages/saleras-westfield-chermside [email protected]
Pacific Highway
Loganholme , Queensland , 4129
Australia
Shop 008B, Logan Hyperdome +61-07-38064814 salera.com.au/pages/saleras-logan-hyperdome [email protected]
Logan Road
Upper Mt Gravatt , Queensland , 4122
Australia
Shop 2304, Westfield Garden City +61-07-34205816 salera.com.au/pages/saleras-westfield-garden-city [email protected]
Lot 101 Northlakes Drive
Northlakes , Queensland , 4509
Australia
Shop 1145, Northlakes Shopping Centre +61-07-34916377 salera.com.au/pages/saleras-westfield-north-lakes [email protected]
27-49 Browns Plains Road
Browns Plains , Queensland , 4118
Australia
Shop 108, Grand Plaza +61-07-38094999 salera.com.au/pages/saleras-grand-plaza [email protected]
SALERA'S JEWELLMASTERS
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.
WJP uses cookies to give you a better service. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies. However, if you would like to turn off cookies, you can manage cookies in your browser settings.